Geisinger Medical Laboratories: Executive Leadership

Dr. Myra Wilkerson
Diana Kremitske
Myra L. Wilkerson, MD
Diagnostic Medicine Institute
Diana Kremitske, MT (ASCP)
Vice President of Operations
Diagnostic Medicine Institute
Dave Gingrich Dr. Amanda Haynes Fan Lin, MD, PhD
David Gingrich
Associate Vice President
Proven Diagnostics and Customer Support
Amanda Haynes, DO
Division Chief, Clinical Pathology Professional Services and Operations
Fan Lin, MD, PhD
Vice Chair, Laboratory Medicine
Division Chief, Anatomic Pathology Professional Services and Development
Jeffrey Prichard, DO
Division Chief,
Anatomic Pathology Operations, Informatics and Quality
  Donna Wolk, MHA, PhD, D(ABMM)
Division Chief
Molecular and Microbial Diagnostics and Development
Locations  |    Search  |    Site Map |   Contact Us

©2000-2023 Geisinger Health System.   All rights reserved.